Træneroversigt 2017

 
U7 Drenge Jeanette Vingaard 30262697 J.vingaard@stofanet.dk
U8/U9 Drenge Anne Kathrine G. Hall 40415440 annekathrinehall@gmail.com
U8/U9 Drenge Nicolai F. Andersen 61304953 flaskild@hotmail.com
U8/U9 Drenge Daniel Kjærsgaard    
U9 Piger Christian Mortensen    
U8 Piger Heidi Taagaard 31196225 Jerriksvej@yahoo.dk
U10 Piger Nikoline Dam Holmen Lorentzen 22144188 Nikolinedam@hotmail.com
U10 Piger Anders Hansen    
U10/U111 Drenge Charlotte Højrup 29822130 Charlotte.hojrup@stofanet.dk
U10/U111 Drenge Metin Ayunal    
U12 Piger Kim Geisler Kristensen 23108550 Kimgeislerkristensen@gmail.com
U15 Piger Mikkel Bülow Birk 30235372 Mbbirk123@gmail.com
U15 Piger Kristopher Nygaard Bermann 25562017 Kristophern.bermann@hotmail.com


Seneste nyheder

Vores sponsorer