Træneroversigt ungdomsfodbold 
 
 
 Træneroversigt:
Hold: Træner: Tlf.: Email:
MålvogtertrænerChristian Buchwald 21 35 79 50
Buchwald1998@gmail.com 
Legebold (3-5 Årige) Mix og U6/U7 Mix Brita Helledie  24 84 03 81 helledie_boelskift@privat.dk
U8/U9 Piger Anne Bæk Randa Adriansen  42 18 52 02 anne782m@gmail.com
U8/U9 Piger Sascha Nansen Sørensen  60 19 46 83 Saschasoerensen@gmail.com
U10-U12 Piger Anika Kristine Helledie  24 61 61 10 Dinhavetegner@hotmail.com
U10-U12 Piger Christian Mortensen  30 28 29 38 chrsteen81@gmail.com
U10-U12 Piger Ulrik Rosenlund Petersen  23 29 30 41 Urp717@gmail.com
U13-U16 Piger Kim Geisler Kristensen  23 10 85 50 kimgeislerkristensen@gmail.com
U13-U16 Piger Lene Nørgaard

U13-U16 PigerBjarne Bonnerup 
bjarnebonnerup@gmail.com
U13-U16 PigerTorben Baadsgaard tubs.hansen@gmail.com
U8/U9 Drenge Jeanette Vingaard  30 26 26 97 j.vingaard@stofanet.dk
U8/U9 Drenge Jess Pedersen  21 81 61 06 j.vingaard@stofanet.dk
U10/U11 Drenge Holdleder: Lene Nørgaard  20 71 02 82 lene.birkedal@stofanet.dk
U10/U11 Drenge Carsten Nielsen  23 83 00 33 cn@cnerhverv.dk
U10/U11 Drenge Christian Outzen  25 53 86 33 chroutzen@hotmail.com
U10/U11 Drenge Daniel Kjærsgaard  24 41 23 61 jygge2@hotmail.com
U12/U13 Drenge Charlotte Højrup  29 82 21 30 charlotte.hojrup@stofanet.dk
U12/U13 Drenge Metin Ayunal  61 79 52 07 metinayunal77@yahoo.dk
U12/U13 Drenge Nikolaj Birkedal

 U12/U13 Drenge Frederik Thorsen  
U14/U15 Drenge Søren Thaagaard  42 52 05 61 thaagaardfinn@gmail.com
 U14/U15 Drenge Torben Carton-Sørensen 22 52 18 29 torbenstald@msn.com
 U14/U15 Drenge Per Mejlholm  per.mejlholm@carlsberg.dk
     
Juniortrænere:    
U8 Drenge Lucas Ayunal Bronton    
U8 Drenge Mikkel Højrup Sørensen    
U7 Mix Freja Thorsen    
U7 Mix Cecilie Vingaard    
U7 Mix Caroline Vingaard    
 
 

 

Følg med

Nyheder - Vis alle

Events - Vis alle